Recap for November 2013

Sadly, I waited far too long to do this post. Only 3 days until our next meeting, and my memory is letting me down! I do know that we had great fun playing with iota, and we did try our best to wrap a cube. Hmm…I shall do better next time!

So, fellow Winnipeg jammers, please do help me out here. I will add some photos, as I know that we took quite a few that night. Our resident twit was enjoying the camera on his new phone, so I should be able to include some of those in this post in the near future.

Looking forward to our December meeting.

See you soon!

Posted by Sherri

Leave a Reply

